Meet Your Team

Southeast Team

Meagan

Meagan Sanders - Sales Rep

(615) 351-0330 | meagan@allurebridals.com

Anna filtered

Anna Johnson - CSC

(901) 384-2825 | anna@allurebridals.com


Katie-filtered

Katie Kieler - Customer Service Rep

How long have you been with Allure?
9 Years

What’s your favorite part of working with Allure?
My coworkers – they make working fun.

What are you favorite hobbies/interests?
I love spending time with my family and going on vacations.

Contact her at:
(901) 384-2818 | katie@allurebridals.com

Kristin-filtered

Kristen Young - Customer Service Rep

How long have you been with Allure?
2 Years

What’s your favorite part of working with Allure?
I really love my co-workers and my job. I like helping people with their needs or concerns, whether it’s my co-worker or a store needing help. I enjoy helping out where I can.

What are you favorite hobbies/interests?
I have 3 kids so pretty much whatever they like to do I have learned to like. We love BMX bike riding, camping, swimming, anything outdoors. We love having a movie night and just being together.

Contact her at:
(901) 384-2822 | kristen@allurebridals.com

Anette

Anette Peña - Customer Service Rep

How long have you been with Allure?
Less than a year.

What’s your favorite part of working with Allure?
I get to meet and work with everyone from all territories.

What are you favorite hobbies/interests?
I enjoy learning about different nail design techniques in my spare time and watching videos on hair/color theory to further my education while attending cosmetology school. As well as going for bike rides to distract my mind.

Contact her at:
901-384-2842 | anette@allurebridals.com

Vannessa-filtered

Vannessa Gomez - Custom Order Specialist

How long have you been with Allure?
12 Years

What’s your favorite part of working with Allure?
The people (owner and supervisors) that I work for because, after 11 years and counting, I still feel joy every morning that I wake up looking forward to come to work.

What are you favorite hobbies/interests?
Cats, traveling, and Dallas Cowboys football.

Contact her at:
(901) 384-2834 | vannessa@allurebridals.com

Amy

Amy Baker - Accounts Receivable Rep

How long have you been with Allure?
Less than a year.

What’s your favorite part of working with Allure?
The positive and friendly attitudes everyone has.

What are you favorite hobbies/interests?
Gardening and Painting

Contact her at:
(901) 384-2806 | amy@allurebridals.com